top of page

Out Now: Bass Funk Vol. 6

Curated by Tom Booze

Bass Funk Vol.6 has landed! Tom Booze takes over curation duties to deliver a forward-thinking collection of bass delight over 24 tracks and a DJ Mix. Available to stream & download now!

Feat. new exclusives from Mr. Booze alongside music from Thys (Noisia) & Two Fingers (AKA Amon Tobin), OPIUO& Vorso, Krafty Kuts & PAV4N (Foreign Beggars), KOAN Sound, A.Skillz, Nick Thayer, Haywyre , The Funk Hunters& Kotek , Fort Knox Five & Lazy Syrup Orchestra, Posij, Ninjula , DJ Dubra & PM2THEAM, G-Wizard & Sefu, Kenny Beeper & Swim INC ft. EVeryman, Lack Jemmon , ElectroGorilla and more.


bottom of page