top of page

Disco Funkin Vol 5

Curated by Kraak & Smaak

⭐We are absolutely delighted to announce that Kraak & Smaak will be curating the 5th volume of the Disco Funkin' series! As part of the compilation we have the exclusive new track 'Get Live Get Down' which is available now on all platforms.

The album drops Fri 28th April. Link to single and album pre-save/order below.

Do it at Bandcamp or Itunes you get your hands on 'Get Live Get Down' straight away! The full album features 24 tracks and a DJ mix with music from Yuksek, Izo FitzRoy, Luxxury, Anoraak, Futvrst, Hotmood & Ezirk, Musta, Art Of Tones, JKriv, LUP INO, Titeknots, Casbah 73, Pookie Knights, Flevans, Georgio Schultz & Dj Anthony, and many more.


bottom of page